Connell Cup
August 13, 2017

1:00 p.m.
Hammer Chevrolet

Big Horn Smokehouse

#1 Bob Brotherton /
Todd Swanson
DeeDee Connell  
#2 Tan Khan
  Catlin Dix /
Trent Passini
#3 T.J. Elordi
  Rob Beckman  
#4 Lucio Benedit
  Luis Echezarreta  

Umpires: Drew Luplow and Merrill Echezarreta
R.R. Williams defeated Big Horn Smokehouse 7-6.
MVP: Luis Echezarreta
BPP: "Little Coda", owned by Wayne Garrison, played by Lucio Benedit

Winning Team: Hammer Chevrolet

Winners: Bob Brotherton, Lucio Benedit, T.J. Elordi, Todd Swanson, Tan Khan, with Katie Connell

Runner-Up Team: Big Horn Smokehouse

Runners-up: Katie Connell with Trent Passini, Luis Echezarreta, Rob Beckman,
DeeDee Connell (not pictured: Catlin Dix).


MVP Sponsor Todd Swanson, with MVP Luis Echezarreta.

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "Little Coda" owned by Wayne Garrison, with Lucio Benedit and Katie Bayles.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2016, all rights reserved.