Montaylor Cup
August 13, 2017

3:00 p.m.
R.R. Williams & Assoc.

Century 21

#1 Bettina Scherer /
Sara Cooper
Abby Benton  
#2 Hope Arellano
  Tess Pimsner  
#3 Joe Fitzsimons
  Fox Benton  
#4 Merrill Echezarreta
  Drew Luplow  

Umpires: Lucio Benedit and Jake Stimmel
R.R. Williams defeated Big Horn Smokehouse 7-6.
MVP: Luis Echezarreta
BPP: "Perlita", owned by Curtis Pilot, played by Hope Arellano

Winning Team: R.R. Williams & Associates

Winners: Sara Cooper, Bettina Scherer, Hope Arellano, Merrill Echezarreta,
and Joe Fitzsimons, with Peter Taylor and his daughters

Runner-Up Team: Century 21

Runners-up: Drew Luplow, Fox Benton, Tess Pimsner, and Abby Benton, with Peter Taylor.


Peter Taylor with MVP Luis Echezarreta.

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: Perk Connell with Hope Arellano and "Perlita" owned by Curtis Pilot.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2016, all rights reserved.