Pig Sticking
August 20, 2017

2:00 p.m.
All competitors were auctioned off with a percentage going to Elks Youth Rodeo.

  Hector Galindo
Orrin Connell  
  Annie Ahern
  Renee Jacobson  
  Shane Rice
  Troy Lequerica  
  Sheryl Sick
  Sugar Erskine  
1st Round:
Hector v. Annie ------- Annie
Shane v. Sheryl --------- Shane
Orrin v. Renee --------- Renee
Troy v. Sugar --------- Sugar
2nd Round:
Shane v. Annie -------- Shane
Renee v. Sugar ---------Sugar
Final Round:
Shane v. Sugar -------- Sugar

Here are a few highlights

Rob pulling the pig -- Annie versus Hector

Sheryl Sick

Sugar versus Troy

The final round -- Sugar versus Shane -- this was a hard-fought battle!

Rob was a great Pig-dragger!

2017 Champion Pig-Sticker -------Sugar Erskine. Trophy presented by Mike Wallop.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2016, all rights reserved.