Tire-Rama Cup
August 27, 2017

1:30 p.m.
Big Horn Beverage

Sheridan Seed

#1 Fay Fitzsimons
Claire Ashe  
#2 Rebecca Colnar
  DeeDee Connell  
#3 Megan Flynn
  Orrin Connell  

Big Horn Beverage defeated Sheridan Seed 3-1.
MVP: Rebecca Colnar
BPP: "Snowman", played by Claire Ashe

Winning Team: Big Horn Beverage

Winners: Rebecca Colnar, Megan Flynn, Fay Fitzsimons.

Runner-Up Team: Sheridan Seed

Runners-up: Orrin Connell, Claire Ashe, DeeDee Connell.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2016, all rights reserved.