The Sagebrush Open / Bucky King Memorial
June 24, 2018

1:00 p.m.
Hammer Chevrolet

R.R. Williams & Assoc

#1 Bob Brotherton
Katie George  
#2 Trent Passini
  Sergio Villanueva  
#3 Harry Caldwell
  Joe Fitzsimons /
Jonny Fitzsimons
#4 Charlie Caldwell
  Michael Maritz /
Michael Mora

Umpires: Julio Arellano, Lucas Arellano
Hammer Chevrolet defeated R.R. Williams & Associates 14-4
MVP: Bob Brotherton
BPP: "Joseph" owned and played by Charlie Caldwell

Winning Team: Hammer Chevrolet

Winners: Bob Brotherton, Trent Passini, Harry Caldwell, Charlie Caldwell, with Perk Connell.

Runner-Up Team: R.R. Williams & Associates

Runners-up: Michael Mora, Sergio Villanueva, Joe Fitzsimons,
Johnny Fitzsimons, Michael Maritz, Katie George.


Perk Connell with MVP Bob Brotherton and Margo Brotherton.

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "Joseph" owned and played by Charlie Caldwell.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.