Friday Night Lights
July 6, 2018

5:00 p.m.
Wyo Ag

Rancho Mucho Dinero

#1 DeeDee Connell
Bob Brotherton
Michael Maritz
#2 Hutch Radcliff
  Megan Flynn  
#3 Bill Mackey
  Sergio Villanueva  
#4 Juan Martinez Baez
  Will Johnston  

Umpire: Steve Dalton
Wyo Ag defeated Rancho Mucho Dinero, 9-7

Winning Team: Wyo Ag

Winners: Juan Martin Baez, Hutch Radcliff, Bill Mackey, DeeDee Connell.

Runner-Up Team: Rancho Mucho Dinero

Runners-up: Megan Flynn, Michael Maritz, Bob Brotheron, Will Johnston, Sergio Villanueva.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.