The Paul Nicholson Memorial - B Flight
NYTS (National Youth Tournament Series)

July 29, 2018

2:30 p.m.


#1 Rosemary Musselman
Kaycee Doud  
#2 Garrett Way
  Coral George  
#3 Mateo Bilbao
  Zach Georgel  
#4 Charlie Caldwell
  Harry Caldwell  

Umpires: Steve Dalton, Michael Maritz
Red defeated Blue, 3-0

Winning Team: USPA Red

Winners: Mateo Bilbao, Garrett Way, Rosemary Musselman.

Runner-Up Team: Blue

Runners-up: Kaycee Doud, Coral George, Zach George.

Rosemary Musselman, ready to go

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.