Kurt Luplow Memorial sponsored by Fremont Motors, A-Flight
August 5, 2018

3:00 p.m.
Sheridan Seed Co.

Big Horn Beverage

#1 Abby Benton
Stacie Beckman  
#2 Anna de la Fuente
  Megan Flynn  
#3 Martha Gose
  Roni Duke  
#4 K.C. Krueger
Katie Connell-George
#5 Chrys Beal
  Audrey Persano  

Umpires: Steve Dalton, Drew Luplow
Big Horn Beverage defeated Sheridan Seed Co, 11-6
MVP: Megan Flynn
BPP: "Guerlla", played by K.C. Krueger

Winning Team: Big Horn Beverage

Winners: Audrey Persano, Roni Duke, Stacie Beckman,
Katie Connell-George, and Megan Flynn, with Terri Luplow.

Runner-Up Team: Sheridan Seed Co.

Runners-up: Martha Gose, Abby Benton, K.C. Krueger, Chrys Beal, Anna d e la Fuente.


Megan Flynn with Perk Connell.

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: Kelly Beal and K.C. Krueger with "Guerlla".

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.