Montaylor Ranch Cup
rain delayed to September 1, 2018

10:00 a.m.
Jan Pamela


#1 Wayne Garrison
Bob Brotherton  
#2 Sheryl Sick
  Trent Passini  
#3 Rob Beckman
  Gonzalo Teves  
#4 Hector Galindo
  Chip Campbell  

Umpires: Steve Dalton, Shane Rice
Jan Pamela defeated Clearwater, 8-6

Winning Team: Jan Pamela

Winners: Rob Beckman, Wayne Garrison, Hector Galindo and Sheryl Sick.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.