Eaton's Ranch Cup
July 14, 2019

1:00 p.m.

Century 21

Big Horn Beverage

#1 Maya Miller
Carter Nix /
Amanda Blackman
#2 Katie George
  Avery Evans  
#3 Fernando Torres /
Dig Singh
  Taylor Palacio  
#4 Quinn Evans
  Rob Beckman  

Umpires: John Eicher, Harry Caldwell
Century 21 defeated Big Horn Beverage, 6-4
MVP: Katie George
BPP: "Push Pop" owned by Nicolai Galindo, played by Quinn Evans

Winning Team: Century 21

Winners: Maya Miller, Katie George, Dig Singh, Fernando Torres, Quinn Evans.

Runner-Up Team: Big Horn Beverage

Runners-up: Carter Nix, Avery Evans, Amanda Blackman, Rob Beckman,
and Taylor Palacio, with Kim and TJ Ferguson .


Katie George, with Kim and TJ Ferguson.

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "Push Pop" with Quinn Evans.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.