Friday Night Lights
August 16, 2019

5:00 p.m.

Wyo Ag

Rancho Mucho Dinero
#1 Tess Pimsner
Chrys Beal
#2 Boe Gregson /
Tamara Gibbons
  Bob Brotherton  
#3 Michael Maritz
  Nicholas Place  
#4 Orrin Connell
  Sergio Villanueva  

Umpire: Amanda Burns
Wyo Ag defeated Rancho Mucho Dinero 6-5

Winning Team: Wyo Ag

Winners: Orrin Connell, Michael Maritz, Tamara Gibbons, Tess Pimsner, with Perk Connell.

Runner-Up Team: Rancho Mucho Dinero

Runners-up: Sergio Villanueva, Nicholas Place, Bob Brotherton, Chrys Beal,
with Boe Gregson presenting.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.