D. A. Davidson Cup
August 18, 2019

1:00 p.m.

Century 21

Sheridan Seed Co.
#1 Joe Fitzsimons
Nicholas Place  
#2 Trent Passini
  Quinn Evans  
#3 Sergio Villanueva
  Rob Beckman  
#4 Michele Dorignac
  Guy Higginson  

Umpires: Michael Maritz and Orrin Connell
Century 21 and Sheridan Seed played to a 6-6 tie...
Sheridan Seed won in the wheelbarrow race tie-breaker.

MVP: Michele Dorignac
BPP : "Marius" owned by Tom Gose, played by Michel Dorignac

Winning Team: Sheridan Seed Co.

Winners: Quinn Evans, Guy Higginson, Nicholas Place, and Rob Beckman,
with representatives of D. A. Davidson.

Runner-Up Team: Century 21

Runners-up: Sergio Villanueva, Trent Passini, Joe Fitzsimons, and Michel Dorignac,
with representatives of D. A. Davidson.


Michel Dorignac, with Tracy Swanson of D. A. Davidson.

Best Playing Pony

"Marius" with Tom Gose, Michel Dorignac, and Tracy Swanson.

Tie Breaker Wheelbarrow Race
on your marks...
Quinn and Guy just edged out Sergio and Trent.


Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.