Montaylor Ranch Cup
August 18, 2019

3:00 p.m.

Hammer Chevrolet

Big Horn Beverage

#1 Anne Andras
Chrys Beal  
#2 Tess Pimsner
  Jos Lequerica /
Sarah Cooper
#3 Bob Brotherton
  Megan Flynn  
#4 Orrin Connell
  Michael Maritz  

Umpire: Guy Higginson
Big Horn Beverage defeated Hammer Chevrolet, 4-1
MVP: Anne Andras
BPP : "CC" played by Orrin Connell

Winning Team: Big Horn Beverage

Winners: Michael Maritz, Chrys Beal, Jos Lequerica, Megan Flynn (not pictured - Sarah Cooper), with Perk Connell

Runner-Up Team: Hammer Chevrolet

Runners-up: Anne Andras, Tess Pimsner, Bob Brotherton, and Orrin Connell.


Anne Andras, with Perk Connell.

Best Playing Pony

"CC" with Orrin Connell, Katie George, and DeeDee Connell.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.