Ulibarri Family Bone-Crunching Match
August 30, 2019

3:00 p.m.



#1 MIchael Mora /
Julie Nicholson
Jim Ulibarri  
#2 Trent Passini
  Megan Flynn  
#3 Orrin Connell
  Gillian Johnston  
#4 Troy Lequerica
  Rob Beckman  

Umpires: Alex Caro & Michael Maritz
Pegasus defeated Bendabout 4-3
MVP: Trent Passini

Winning Team: Pegasus

Winners: Michael Mora, Orrin Connell, Trent Passini, Julie Nicholson, and Troy Lequerica.

Runner-Up Team: Bendabout

Runners-up: Rob Beckman, Gillian Johnston, Jim Ulibarri, and Megan Flynn.


MVP Trent Passini - Jim Ulibarri presenting the wine.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.