Henry Burgess Memorial
September 1, 2019

11:00 a.m.


Beaver Creek /
San Pedro Ranch

#1 Nicholas Place
Bob Brotherton  
#2 Amanda Blackman
  Joe Fitzsimons  
#3 DeeDee Connell
  Katie George  
#4 Alex Caro
  Michael Maritz  

Umpires:Orrin Connell & Will Johnston
Coca-Cola defeated Beaver Creek/San Pedro Ranch 5-4
MVP: Katie Connell
BPP : "Cicada" owned by G-String Ponies, played by Alex Caro

Winning Team: Coca-Cola

Winners: Alex Caro, DeeDee Connell, Amanda Blackman, and Nicholas Place, with Sheridan Burgess.

Runner-Up Team: Beaver Creek/San Pedro Ranch

Runners-up: Bob Brotherton, Joe Fitzsimons, Katie George, and Michael Maritz,
with Sheridan Burgess.


Katie George, with Perk Connell.

Best Playing Pony

"Cicada" with Perk Connell, Alex Caro, and grooms.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.