Wallop / Ulibarri Cup
Sponsored by Michael Wallop of Ameriprise Financial, and the Ulibarri family
July 5, 2020

1:00 p.m.

Century 21

Big Horn Beverage

#1 Michael Maritz /
Michael Mora
Joe Fitzsimons  
#2 Orrin Connell
  Trent Passini  
#3 Sergio Villanueva
  Cody Woodfin  
#4 Brad Scherer
  Carlos Galindo  

Umpires: Steve Dalton, Malia Bryan
Big Horn Beverage defeated Century 21, 6-5
MVP: Brad Scherer
BPP: "Tipsy" played by Carlos Galindo

Winning Team: Big Horn Beverage

Winners: Joe Fitzsimons, Trent Passini, Cody Woodfin, and Carlos Galindo,
with Robin Johnson of Impact Auto Body, Michael Wallop of Ameriprise Financial, and the Ulibarris.

Runner-Up Team: Century 21

Runners-up: Michael Mora, Sergio Villanueva, Michael Maritz, Orrin Connell, and Brad Scherer,
with Michael Wallop, and Dr. Jim Ulibarri.


Brad Scherer with Dr. Jim Ulibarri.

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "Tipsy" with Stacey Galindo, Michael Wallop, and Carlos Galindo.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.