WYO Rodeo Cup
July 12, 2020

3:00 p.m.

Hammer Chevrolet

Century 21

#1 Avery Evans
Carter Nix  
#2 Orrin Connell
  Philip Higgins  
#3 Sergio Villanueva
  Lance Stephanakos  
#4 Drew Luplow
  Shane Rice  

Umpires: Steve Dalton and Karen Reese
Century 21 defeated Hammer Chevrolet 8-3.
MVP: Lance Stephanakos
BPP: "Kriss Cross" played by Shane Rice

Winning Team: Century 21

Winners: Carter Nix, Philip Higgins, Lance Stephanakos, and Shane Rice,
with the WYO Rodeo Board, and WYO Rodeo Royalty.

Runner-Up Team: Hammer Chevrolet

Runners-up: Avery Evans, Orrin Connell, Sergion Villanueva, and Drew Luplow,
with the WYO Rodeo Board of Directors.


Lance Stephanakos, with the 2020 WYO Rodeo Royalty.

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "Kriss Cross" with Megan Flynn, Shane Rice, and the 2020 WYO Rodeo Royalty.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.