Friday Night Lights
July 17, 2020

5:00 p.m.

Rancho Mucho Dinero

Wyo Ag

#1 Bob Brotherton
Carter Nix  
#2 Katie George
  Michael Mora  
#3 Joe Fitzsimons
  Malia Bryan  
#4 Sergio Villanueva
  Matt Huckeba  

Umpire: Steve Dalton
Rancho Mucho Dinero defeated Wyo Ag in a foot race
after the teams tied 3-3 in regulation time.

Winning Team: Rancho Mucho Dinero

Winners: Sergio Villanueva, Joe Fitzsimons, Katie George, and Bob Brotherton.

Runner-Up Team: Wyo Ag

Runners-up: Malia Bryan, Michael Mora, Carter Nix, and Matt Huckeba.

Foot Race to determine Friday Night Lights Champs: Sergio vs. Michael

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.