USPA National Youth Tournament Series / Paul Nicholson Memorial
July 26, 2020

3:00 p.m.

Triple 3 Poker Club
Powder Horn Realty

#1 Cruz Bilbao /
Santos Teves
Mateo Bilbao  
#2 Fernando Torres
  Abby Benton  
#3 Miki Astrada
  Vance Miller  
#4 Lance Stephanakos
  Rufino Merlos  

Umpires: Steve Dalton and Matt Huckeba
Triple 3 Poker Club defeated Powder Horn Realty 9-3.
All-Stars: Miki Astrada, Cruz Bilbao, Vance Miller, Lance Stephanakos
BPP: "Calida" played by Miki Astrada

Winning Team: Triple 3 Poker Club

Winners: Santos Teves, Cruz Bilbao, Fernando Torres, Miki Astrada, Lance Stephanakos,
with Julie Nicholson

Runner-Up Team: Powder Horn Realty

Runners-up: Mateo Bilbao, Abby Benton, Rufino Merlos, Vance Miller, with Julie Nicholson

All-stars (qualified to compete at the national NYTS tournament later this year)

Miki Astrada, Cruz Bilbao, Lance Stephanakos, and Vance Miller

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "Calida" with her grooms, and Miguel and Miki Astrada

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.