Friday Night Lights
sponsored by First Northern Bank

August 7, 2020

5:00 p.m.

Wyo Ag

Rancho Mucho Dinero

#1 Alex Ward
Kate Fitzsimons  
#2 Michael Mora
  Tess Pimsner  
#3 Karen Reese
  Joe Fitzsimons  
#4 DeeDee Connell
  Bob Brotherton  

Umpire: Steve Dalton
Wyo Ag defeated Rancho Mucho Dinero 5-3 .

Winning Team: Wyo Ag

Winners: DeeDee Connell, Alex Bryant, Michael Mora, Karen Reese, with Perk Connell.

Runner-Up Team: Rancho Mucho Dinero

Runners-up: Joe Fitzsimons, Tess Pimsner, Kate Fitzsimons, Bob Brotherton, with Perk Connell.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.