Malcolm Wallop Cup
August 23, 2020

3:00 p.m.

Sheridan Seed

Triple 3 Poker Club

#1 Jos Lequerica /
Rosemary Musselman
Jill Moriarty /
Sarah Cooper Scott
#2 Stacie Beckman
  Julie Reeske  
#3 Taylor Freeman
  Karen Reese  
#4 Troy Lequerica
  Kim Warren  

Umpire: Steve Dalton
Triple 3 Poker Club defeated Sheridan Seed 6-1
MVP: Julie Reeske
BPP: "Chatty Cathy" played by Stacie Beckman

Winning Team: Triple 3 Poker Club

Winners: Jill Moriarty, Sarah Scott, Julie Reeske, Karen Reese, and Kim Warren,
with Paul and Michael Wallop, Robin Johnson of Impact Auto Body,
and Antwinnette Elliott & Bill Adler of Adler Welding, who created the trophies.

Runner-Up Team: Century 21

Runners-up: Stacie Beckman, Rosemary Musselman, Troy Lequerica, Taylor Freeman, and Jos Lequerica,
with Paul and Michael Wallop, and Robin Johnson of Impact Auto Body,


Julie Reeske, with Joe Fitzsimons.

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "Chatty Cathy" with Stacie Beckman and Joe Fitzsimons.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.