Big Horn Polo Club Cup
August 1, 2021

11:30 a.m.

Sheridan Seed

Century 21

#1 Nicholas Place /
Michael Mora
Bob Brotherton  
#2 Elizabeth Radcliff
  Hutch Radcliff  
#3 Chris Ballard
  Drew Luplow
#4 Jake Flournoy
  Fox Benton  

Umpires: Steve Dalton, Carlitos Galindo
Century 21 defeated Sheridan Seed 8-5
MVP: Nicholas Place
BPP: "Muneca" played by Jake Flournoy

Winning Team: Century 21

Winners: Fox Benton, Drew Luplow, Hutch Radcliff, and Bob Brotherton, with Perk Connell

Runner-Up Team: Sheridan Seed Co.

Runners-up: Michael Mora, Nick Place, Elizabeth Radcliff, Chris Ballard, and Jake Flournoy


Nicholas Place, with Perk Connell

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "Muneca" with her groom, and Jake Flournoy, his boys, and Perk Connell

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.