Ulibarri / Wallop Bone-crusher Championship
August 8, 2021

1:00 p.m.

Bistro 307

Sheridan Seed

#1 Max Scott-Barnes
Tom Sprung  
#2 Joe Fitzsimons /
Bobby McCann
  Trent Passini  
#3 Nicholas Place
  Rob Beckman
#4 Whistle Uys
  Carlitos Galindo  

Umpires: Steve Dalton and Carly Persano
Sheridan Seed Co. defeated Bistro 307 13-9
MVP: Trent Passini
BPP: "Camille" owned by Stacie Beckman, played by Rob Beckman

Winning Team: Sheridan Seed Co.

Winners: Rob Beckman, Tom Sprung, Carlitos Galindo, and Trent Passini
with Michael Wallop, Robin Johnson of Impact Auto Body, and the Ulibarri family.

Runner-Up Team: Bistro 307

Runners-up: Whistle Uys, Joe Fitzsimons, Max Barnes, Bobby McCann, Nicolas Place
with Robin Johnson of Impact Auto Body, Michael Wallop, and Jim Ulibarri.

MVP sponsored by Brad and Bettina Scherer

Trent Passini with Bettina Scherer

Best Playing Pony sponsored by Brad and Bettina Scherer

Best Playing Pony: "Camille" with Stella Dalton, Rob Beckman, and Bettina Scherer

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.