Clint Hoagland
September 4, 2022

11:00 a.m.

Coca - Cola

Team Bay

#1 Jim Ulibarri
Avery Evans  
#2 Katie George
  Kaile Roos  
#3 Gillian Johnston
  Gaston Raimondo  
#4 Will Johnston
  Orrin Connell  

Umpires: Hector Galindo, Alejandro Garcia del Rio
Coca-Cola defeated Team Bay 6.5 - 4
MVP: Gillian Johnston
BPP: "CC" played by Orrin Connell, LIghtning Bolt Polo Ponies

Winners: Coca-Cola

Coca-Cola: Gillian Johnston, Jim Ulibarri, Katie George, Will Johnston, Harper and Grace

Runners-up: Team Bay

Team Bay: Orrin Connell, Avery Evans, Kaile Roos, and Gaston Raimondo, with

Janet Hoagland, and Robin Johnson of Impact Auto Body


MVP: Gillian Johnston, with Judy Fuller

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "CC" with Meghan Escobar and Orrin Connell

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.